Book Alert! My Alphabet Animals is currently #free #moms #childrens #kindergarten

FREE children’s book up until 10th October!




Betsie Lewis

My Alphabet Animals helps your child learn the letters and sounds of the alphabet with fun and adorable animals.

This children’s book will teach all 26 uppercase and lowercase letters of the English alphabet, including the sounds that each letter makes.

With carefully chosen animals to represent the primary consonant and vowel sounds, you’ll be giving your child a head start for preschool or kindergarten or helping older students finally master the alphabet as they learn how to read.


The 26 animals represented in the book are the Alligator, Bear, Cat, Dog, Elephant, Fox, Gorilla, Hippo, Iguana, Jellyfish, Kangaroo, Lion, Moose, Nightingale, Ostrich, Pig, Quail, Rabbit, Skunk, Turtle, Umbrellabird, Vulture, Walrus, X-ray fish, Yak, and Zebra. Each of these animals use the primary sound of the letter your child is learning.


This book is on a Kindle KDP Promotion, grab a copy now while it’s free!

My Alphabet Animals – Learning Letters & Sounds With Critters from A to Z

Very cute story for letter sounds. – Amazon review

My boys loved guessing what animal was next. – Amazon review

Anything that has the ABCs as the theme is the start of a good book. – Amazon review

Anything you want to say about this post?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.