A spanking connection (literally!) between a human and a non-human species — a book to read when you’re definitely alone! #erotica #spanking #otk #nsfw #LPRTG #SSRTG #EARTG

Jelvia: Not Human Holding out for a Hero book #1 Jelvias have lived alongside humans since time began—or that’s what mankind once thought. Now they are waking up to the invisible technology that had fogged their brains. Beasts. Devil spawn. … Continue reading

Looking for a thrilling adventure? Check out Migration: Beginnings by @walterwrites #thriller #gay

Migration: Beginnings After unknown forces throw the world into turmoil by detonating weapons throughout Europe, the Earth will never be the same.   Migration: Beginnings is the story of Dr. Rhys Tambor and his husband, Jason Frost-Tambor, and how an … Continue reading

Like paranormal, time travelling romance? Wide Awake Asleep ticks all those boxes!

Wide Awake Asleep

available on pre-order!

‘Past events can be changed but one must be careful of how one does it because it’ll impact on the rest of one’s life.’—Dáire Quin, Modify your Destiny if you Must, 2003

No one saw Julie’s car leave the road, no one saw her crash into the watery ditch, no one saw the gnarled tree branch pierce through the window screen and impale her to her seat.
No one heard her screams.
Yet, this was the beginning of Julie’s life.

Julie Compton, is a forty-something woman, striving for success in a male dominated business world. She thinks she’s made it. She thinks she has it all. Trouble is, her destiny has been travelling in the wrong direction and Julie is now forced to relive her life by occupying people’s bodies from her past in a time-travel, paranormal adventure.

For readers who enjoyed books like ‘The Time Traveler’s Wife’ and ‘The Lovely Bones’.

  Excerpt from WIDE AWAKE ASLEEP – a paranormal, time travel romance.

 Disorientated, I looked around at my surroundings. I had the strange feeling that I wasn’t here at all. I thought I heard a voice, and I cocked my head, but it was carried away on a gust of wind. The feeling of hands touching my body subsided and I was left in this paradox universe where I was me inside someone else’s body.
I looked down at myself and the first thing I saw was a plaid skirt, and thick tights, which sagged at the knees and ankles.
My heart began to beat in horror. No, no. Please, God, no.
My hands touched the stained cardigan over my large droopy breasts. Up further to my face…
My hands recoiled.
I felt a moustache!
I gasped in horror. I was ‘Auntie’ Iris Grimshaw!
It was bad enough being goofy Sarah Marshall, but now I had a moustache! And a bloody monobrow!
Iris began to walk, and I felt a sharp pain in my hip. I slowed, but the pain persisted. It shot down my left leg every time my foot touched the ground. No wonder the old sod was grouchy.

Universal link | Amazon.UK | Amazon.US

💋 Burn with Me by @rtonksauthor 💋 #authorontour #passion #mustread #lovetoread

BURN WITH ME RACHAEL TONKS NOVEMBER 29 Caleb. I’m a monster. What I did in my past will forever haunt me. I don’t deserve anything but pain after all I’ve done. No love. No happiness. Knowing I didn’t deserve love … Continue reading

If you liked The Butterfly Effect and the time travel series Life on Mars…

Wide Awake Asleep – coming Christmas 2016
Village girl Julie Compton couldn’t wait to leave Potterspury, her mum, boyfriend and best friend when they turned against her and turned her cossetted life upside down and inside out.
Unable to forgive then, she left for London and threw herself into making a name for herself in the perfume industry.
Twenty years later, and with adult hindsight, she can see that she played an active part in her adolescent misery.
But it was too late to rectify things now. Her mum was dying, her boyfriend and best friend had both died. And the village where she grew up had moved-on without her.
It’s strange how things turn out, isn’t it?
‘Time travel may be possible for some,
 but it happens at impractical times and when you least expect.’
Dáire Quin, Dark Energy, Dark Matter, 1999

Louise Wise’s new time-travel romance out for Christmas!

Coming soon… Village girl Julie Compton couldn’t wait to leave Potterspury, neither could she wait to turn her back on her mum, boyfriend and best friend when they cruelly conspired against her and turned her cossetted life upside down and inside … Continue reading

Like political fiction? Check out this #newrelease

Every game has its rules… and everyone who plays has to admit they want to win  David Hwang was idealistic, smart, and hard-working—and he wanted to help. Powerful Lucy Bartolome recognized his talent right away, but first he needed to … Continue reading